Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Revîv Functional Psychiatry & TMS Wellness Center

Psychiatrist located in Fullerton, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
49 total reviews

Revîv Functional Psychiatry & TMS Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revîv Functional Psychiatry & TMS Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mojiba Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Ms. Megan was really nice and asked all the right questions to try and understand me. I would recommend this practice to others.
Eliza J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
I have yet to meet with Dr. Sidhu yet. My first visit was with her PA. I hope that I will be able to see Dr. Sidhu to give a complete rating.
Sean A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Excellent Quick appointment time Great service Helpful
Rachelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
please mail my form. thank you.
Taralyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Very professional and extremely responsive. Handled all of my concerns in depth as well as efficiently!
Alejandro M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Well paced questions and session length to allow patient time to formulate a full understanding of their current symptoms.
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Sidhu was very thorough and honest. I felt she really listened and I didn't feel rushed.
Cheryl A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Sidhu is awesome!!!
Pablo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Good doctor!!!
Richard E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Great doctor Great experience
Miyako S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Thank you Mona for your support between Dr. Sidhu and me & my husband.
Hunter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Very friendly and welcoming. Great and informative doctors
Danielle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
My first appointment went very well. Dr. Sidhu was very nice and made me feel comfortable. She was very knowledgeable and I look forward to talking with her.
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
It was easy to schedule my appointment. Covienient way to fill out all necessary forms and amazing follow up leading to my appointment and scheduling my follow-up.
Christina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Good info
ALBERT J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Nice and clear instruction
Amy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Staff is very accommodating
Aleena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
I felt that Dr.Siddhu was very attentive and listened to my needs. Overall I was very happy with my appt and happy with how comfortable they made me feel
Tim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Sidhu, since 2019. She has shown true care and has made me feel like she is an advocate for my mental health. Transcranial Magnetic Stimulation (TMS) has been instrumental in changing the course of my life. I have seen multiple Mental Healthcare Providers over the decades, finally I have found a caring environment. Thank you!
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
I really like Dr. Sidhu and her staff. Dr explained everything to me in terms I could understand. Staff was very polite and efficient.