Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Revîv Functional Psychiatry & TMS Wellness Center

Psychiatrists located in Fullerton, CA

15 total reviews

Revîv Functional Psychiatry & TMS Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revîv Functional Psychiatry & TMS Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eileen M.
Submitted 03/22/19
Good experience
Beverly H.
Submitted 03/15/19
My psychiatrist of almost 40 years retired and I was lost. My primary doctor recommended Dr. Sidhu. Happily, she is a young woman and I shouldn’t have to change again. She’s kind, thorough and soooo smart. I was immediately put at ease. I’m in my fifth month and things are going smoothly. I heartily recommend her , and her PA Dr. Parsa.
Robert N.
Submitted 03/04/19
She was very proactive in listening to my symptoms, and has a relaxing and knowledgeable demeanor. It's a very friendly and professional environment
April L.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr. Sidhu takes the time to listen and does what she can to help!
Timothy S.
Submitted 02/14/19
Short and sweet. Just what I needed.
Corey S.
Submitted 01/21/19
The whole staff is always professional and very helpful. Working with Granados was exactly what I needed. Sad to see him go but I know Dr Sidhu will continue to have great people at her office.
Hayley C.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr Sidhu is a caring, helpful, and knowledgeable person. The best I’ve been to.
Jasmin L.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very friendly and understanding, I felt safe, and the netting was very very informative.
Maria C.
Submitted 01/17/19
I have always felt welcomed at this office and with this provider. I feel like I am receiving good care based on their expert opinion and my participation in my own care.
Farukh B.
Submitted 11/29/18
Our visit to Dr Sidhu office was very pleasant. She took time to listen to our problems and gave us great professional advice. I can't thank her enough the way she made us comfortable and helped us deal with our problem.
Linda D.
Submitted 10/20/18
So happy that Dr. Sidhu was recommended. I am feeling positive of my future. Thank you.
Linda D.
Submitted 10/20/18
After meeting with Dr. Sidhu I left with a feeling of hope.
Carol A.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr Sidhu made me feel so comfortable. One of the best and most promising experiences ever.
Kevin T.
Submitted 09/08/18
Very welcoming
Sherrie S.
Submitted 08/08/18
Very impressed with the doctor. She seems to completely understand my situation, asks the right questions and answers all of mine. Is always prepared for my appointments. She explains the whys and listens and answers my questions. Excellent staff also.