Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Revîv Functional Psychiatry & TMS Wellness Center

Psychiatrist located in Fullerton, CA

44 total reviews

Revîv Functional Psychiatry & TMS Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revîv Functional Psychiatry & TMS Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alejandro M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Well paced questions and session length to allow patient time to formulate a full understanding of their current symptoms.
Susan K.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Sidhu was very thorough and honest. I felt she really listened and I didn't feel rushed.
Cheryl A.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Sidhu is awesome!!!
Pablo C.
Submitted 04/01/22
Good doctor!!!
Richard E.
Submitted 02/27/22
Great doctor Great experience
Miyako S.
Submitted 02/27/22
Thank you Mona for your support between Dr. Sidhu and me & my husband.
Hunter C.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very friendly and welcoming. Great and informative doctors
Danielle H.
Submitted 11/09/21
My first appointment went very well. Dr. Sidhu was very nice and made me feel comfortable. She was very knowledgeable and I look forward to talking with her.
Maria V.
Submitted 11/05/21
It was easy to schedule my appointment. Covienient way to fill out all necessary forms and amazing follow up leading to my appointment and scheduling my follow-up.
Christina L.
Submitted 10/18/21
Good info
ALBERT J.
Submitted 10/15/21
Nice and clear instruction
Amy S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Staff is very accommodating
Aleena K.
Submitted 09/03/21
I felt that Dr.Siddhu was very attentive and listened to my needs. Overall I was very happy with my appt and happy with how comfortable they made me feel
Tim H.
Submitted 07/31/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Sidhu, since 2019. She has shown true care and has made me feel like she is an advocate for my mental health. Transcranial Magnetic Stimulation (TMS) has been instrumental in changing the course of my life. I have seen multiple Mental Healthcare Providers over the decades, finally I have found a caring environment. Thank you!
Jennifer R.
Submitted 06/11/21
I really like Dr. Sidhu and her staff. Dr explained everything to me in terms I could understand. Staff was very polite and efficient.
Craig N.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr Sidhu was patient and listened. Her candor and understanding as well as her strength to challenge me was motivating.
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 02/10/21
She is very detailed and nice. I had a lot of questions but felt a little rushed.
Laurie G.
Submitted 06/01/20
Excellent experience
Tina C.
Submitted 05/02/20
The staff is very professional, polite, and make the appointment scheduling process smooth. Dr. Hina is kind and compassionate. I felt very comfortable talking to her and her directives. Pleasantly surprised and happy.
Jill O.
Submitted 12/12/19
Reviv Psychiatry has help me so much. P.A Parsa has helped me get back on track with my anxiety. Also the girls that run the front office were truely kind to me during my journey.